I like your face…

by denisesalceda

Hey there!

I think your face is awesome. No really. Your face is pretty sweet.

It’s hard for me to believe that I’m a model now–you should have seen me about 3 years ago–but that’s a whole different story. I’ll tell you guys about that later. Promise. 🙂

So…how about you check out my face in these photos? They’re some of my favorites in my portfolio.

I really wanted to jump on the bed, but I would've hit my head--or twisted my ankle.

I have a thing for black and white photos.

"I'm watching you."

I like how this series has a simple and natural feel to it.

Gotta love the crazy 80's colors and blue lipstick! Would I be able to pull this off on a normal day? Nope. 😉

Victorian-esque geisha hybid...yeah, that sounds about right.

There's three of me?!? Whoa, head trip.

I'm a nerd at heart...

Thanks for checking my face out!

Stay tuned for my next blog post! Till then, stay beautiful–inside and out.

-Denise

